VISITOR VOL 05 GN

TOKYOPOP

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

TOKYOPOP

OCT063672

January 10, 2007

Hyo-Bin's reoccurring dream slowly gets her closer to the truth. Her father cannot keep the truth from her any longer and she quickly learns Hyo-Ri's final birthday was the worst day of her life. Jae-Gyu and Heung-Chul kidnap Hyo-Bin, with the plan to silently kill her. Who will save Hyo-Bin...
$15.95 $4.95

or 4 payments of $1.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$4.95
Hyo-Bin's reoccurring dream slowly gets her closer to the truth. Her father cannot keep the truth from her any longer and she quickly learns Hyo-Ri's final birthday was the worst day of her life. Jae-Gyu and Heung-Chul kidnap Hyo-Bin, with the plan to silently kill her. Who will save Hyo-Bin from these thugs? Key Selling Points: Evokes feelings of mystery and intrigue that will keep readers coming back for more Classic Shojo art and storylines will appeal to fans of Model and Mars