PRE CODE CLASSICS ADVENTURES INTO DARKNESS HC VOL 02

PS ARTBOOKS

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

PS ARTBOOKS

AUG171912

December 27, 2017

The covers alone in this baby are worth the price of admission - Alex Toth, Jerry Grandenetti, plus, for fans of DC's My Greatest Adventure, Ruben Moreira. Comics just don't come no better than this. Standard Comics did not believe in #1 issues. They were convinced that comics sold better...
$59.95

or 4 payments of $14.99 AUD with More info

-
+
$59.95
The covers alone in this baby are worth the price of admission - Alex Toth, Jerry Grandenetti, plus, for fans of DC's My Greatest Adventure, Ruben Moreira. Comics just don't come no better than this. Standard Comics did not believe in #1 issues. They were convinced that comics sold better if they appeared to have been around for a while, and therefore they started all their horror titles with #5, each lasting about ten issues of fairly well-done E.C. imitations. Collects issues #10-14 (June 1953 to June 1954).