NUCLEAR WINTER ORIGINAL GN

BOOM! STUDIOS

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

BOOM! STUDIOS

JAN181325

May 9, 2018

It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life...
$16.95

or 4 payments of $4.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$16.95
It's been nine years since an accident at a nuclear power plant plunged Montreal into an eternal winter; the city is now blanketed 365 days a year in radioactive snow. Life goes on for folks like Flavie Beaumont, a mail courier on snowmobile who's carved out a pretty normal life for herself despite mutant crushes, eclectic urban fauna, and unrelenting meteorological events of unprecedented force. It turns out surviving nuclear winter is hard... but surviving your twenties is even harder! This original graphic novel is perfect for fans of Giant Days.