LIGHTS OUT VOL 05 GN

TOKYOPOP

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

TOKYOPOP

JUL063475

October 1, 2006

Hey everyone, Gun is going back to school! Actually, he is forced into participating in the annual school Olympics. This time he faces the super-athletic Jae-Bin Kang. The final prize for the infamously popular hurdle race is a hot date with Seung-Ah. Can Gun survive the race to win his...
$15.95 $4.95

or 4 payments of $1.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$4.95
Hey everyone, Gun is going back to school! Actually, he is forced into participating in the annual school Olympics. This time he faces the super-athletic Jae-Bin Kang. The final prize for the infamously popular hurdle race is a hot date with Seung-Ah. Can Gun survive the race to win his dream date with Seung-Ah? What will happen as summer vacation slowly creeps in? Key Selling Points: Promoted in TOKYOPOP's monthly consumer news blast to more than 50,000 subscribers From the creator of TOKYOPOP's hugely popular Ragnarok Will appeal to fans of Mars and GTO, and classic teen novels such as The Outsiders (S.E. Hinton) and The Pigman (Paul Zindel) Featured in issue #2 (Fall) of MANGA magazine, TOKYOPOP's free quarterly publication. Nearly 100,000 subscribers.