KAMEN TANTEI VOL 02 GN

TOKYOPOP

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

TOKYOPOP

OCT063665

January 10, 2007

The Masked Detective is back. Haruka and Masato finally published their first novel! Without missing a beat, they head into writing their second novel. They are distracted when a fellow writer begs for help' he's receiving hate mail from a crazed fan! After one case comes another, famous actress, Nanami...
$15.95 $4.95

or 4 payments of $1.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$4.95
The Masked Detective is back. Haruka and Masato finally published their first novel! Without missing a beat, they head into writing their second novel. They are distracted when a fellow writer begs for help' he's receiving hate mail from a crazed fan! After one case comes another, famous actress, Nanami Seto is being stalked. The stalker seems to be closer than even the Masked Detective knows. Key Selling Points: A light-hearted comedy that is a send up of the mystery genre, as two aspiring mystery writers are confronted with baffling, bumbling mysteries! Pet Shop of Horrors was a BookScan bestseller! Sold over 100,000 copies! Will appeal to fans of Case Closed and SGT. Frog.