HULK GRAND DESIGN TREASURY EDITION TP

SKU: JUN221093

Release Date

Price
$62.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 2 left in stock!
HULK GRAND DESIGN TREASURY EDITION TP - Kings Comics

HULK GRAND DESIGN TREASURY EDITION TP

Price
$62.95

Description

(W/A/CA) Jim Rugg

The acclaimed GRAND DESIGN franchise continues with the Monster...and the Madness! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of the Incredible Hulk, from the very beginning to the present day! From Bruce Banner's volatile upbringing to the fateful gamma bomb detonation that changed everything - to years of anger, smashing and just wanting to be left alone! He's been a hero...a hate figure...even a world-breaker. Now witness the biggest moments in the Hulk's history - through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller! You'll never look at Bruce Banner the same way again! Collecting HULK: GRAND DESIGN - MONSTER and HULK: GRAND DESIGN - MADNESS. Rated T

Frequently Asked Questions