FARAWAY VOL 01

EMMET O'CUANA

Comics – Black & White/Color

EMMET O'CUANA

FARAWAY01

February 26, 2019

Did you ever dream of travelling to a world of fantasy you could only read about in books? Adventure alongside noble kings, or battle evil dark lords? Well this is the story of a boy who did just that - but not in the way you might expect. A comic...
$8.00

or 4 payments of $2.00 AUD with More info

-
+
$8.00
Did you ever dream of travelling to a world of fantasy you could only read about in books? Adventure alongside noble kings, or battle evil dark lords? Well this is the story of a boy who did just that - but not in the way you might expect. A comic fantasy in the vein of Jeff Smith's Bone and Terry Pratchett's Discworld series from Emmet O'Cuana, Jeferson Sadzinski and Thomas Mauer. **Dear parents - do not read this comic to your children! It will be very awkward indeed.**