BAD MASK ORIGINAL GN

BOOM! STUDIOS

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

BOOM! STUDIOS

JUL171491

November 29, 2017

' Bad Mask pushes the boundaries of comics storytelling in a way rarely seen before in a multimedia box set that encourages readers to discover a mysterious organization through newspapers, magazines, comic books, trading cards, digital files, and more! ' A young girl named Gaby has joined a superpowered terrorist...
$57.95 $35.00

or 4 payments of $8.75 AUD with More info

-
+
$35.00
' Bad Mask pushes the boundaries of comics storytelling in a way rarely seen before in a multimedia box set that encourages readers to discover a mysterious organization through newspapers, magazines, comic books, trading cards, digital files, and more! ' A young girl named Gaby has joined a superpowered terrorist organization called Bad Mask, a group eternally struggling against the world's savior, a super-intelligent robot named Metal Metro. ' But what if Metal Metro isn't all it seems to be? And what if Bad Mask isn't what Gaby expects either? It's up to you to help Gaby get to the bottom of this mystery! ' Perfect for fans of Chris Ware's Building Stories.