WHITE BOAT (2024) #1 CONVENTION EXCLUSIVE VAR

SKU: FEB248328

Release Date

June 12, 2024

Price
$18.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock and ready for shipping
WHITE BOAT (2024) #1 CONVENTION EXCLUSIVE VAR

WHITE BOAT (2024) #1 CONVENTION EXCLUSIVE VAR

Price
$18.95

Description

(W) Scott Snyder (A) Francesco Francavilla (CA) TBA

NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic!

White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true...that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called "The Human Project." Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth?

WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness!

For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU

Frequently Asked Questions