WHISPERING DARK #3

DARK HORSE COMICS

Comics – Black & White/Color

DARK HORSE COMICS

OCT180317

January 2, 2019

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! The fragility of the human body-and mind-is laid bare, as Hannah Vance battles behind enemy lines, desperately pursuing a promise of home that recedes from her...
$7.95

or 4 payments of $1.99 AUD with More info

-
+
$7.95
An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! The fragility of the human body-and mind-is laid bare, as Hannah Vance battles behind enemy lines, desperately pursuing a promise of home that recedes from her approach.