WHISPERING DARK #2

DARK HORSE COMICS

Comics – Black & White/Color

DARK HORSE COMICS

SEP180299

November 21, 2018

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Surviving on little more than go-pills and fear, Hannah Vance finds her morality, and her sanity, tested to its limits-and beyond-as she desperately seeks a way...
$7.95

or 4 payments of $1.99 AUD with More info

-
+
$7.95
An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Surviving on little more than go-pills and fear, Hannah Vance finds her morality, and her sanity, tested to its limits-and beyond-as she desperately seeks a way out of enemy territory.