QUEEN CRAB HC

IMAGE COMICS

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

IMAGE COMICS

DEC110483

February 1, 2012

story JIMMY PALMIOTTI art ARTIZ EIGUREN cover SAS CHRISTIAN In the tradition of David Lynch and Stephen King comes the story of a young woman dealing with the insanity of the world around her. Meet Ginger, a twenty-something office girl that lives her life one boring day at a time...
$16.95

or 4 payments of $4.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$16.95
story JIMMY PALMIOTTI art ARTIZ EIGUREN cover SAS CHRISTIAN In the tradition of David Lynch and Stephen King comes the story of a young woman dealing with the insanity of the world around her. Meet Ginger, a twenty-something office girl that lives her life one boring day at a time until on her wedding night, her new husband tries to kill her...and it goes horribly wrong. This is a story of revenge, lust, violence and insanity brought to you by JIMMY PALMIOTTI (Jonah Hex, Painkiller Jane) and featuring the art of ARTIZ EIGUREN, as well as a cover by award winning illustrator SAS CHRISTIAN.