LOVE EVERLASTING TP VOL 01

SKU: 1222IM865

Release Date

February 8, 2023

Price
$30.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 4 left in stock!
LOVE EVERLASTING TP VOL 01

LOVE EVERLASTING TP VOL 01

Price
$30.95

Description

(W) Tom King (A/CA) Elsa Charretier, Matt Hollingsworth

From superstar creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER comes the first volume of a thrilling epic in the tradition of Sandman and SAGA. Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of 'romance'-a problem to be solved, a man to marry-and every time she falls in love she's torn from her world and thrust into another tear-soaked tale. Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in this breathtaking, groundbreaking collected edition. Collects LOVE EVERLASTING #1-5

Frequently Asked Questions