FENCE TP VOL 01

BOOM! STUDIOS

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

BOOM! STUDIOS

APR181133

July 25, 2018

Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice! Nicholas Cox is determined to prove himself in the world of competitive fencing, and earn his place alongside fencing legends like the dad...
$16.95

or 4 payments of $4.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$16.95
Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice! Nicholas Cox is determined to prove himself in the world of competitive fencing, and earn his place alongside fencing legends like the dad he never knew, but things get more complicated when hefs up against his golden-boy half-brother, as well as the sullen fencing prodigy, Seiji Katayama. Collects issues #1-4.

Recently Viewed Products