Skip to content
The best-selling anthology just upped the ante! This 104-page flipbook boasts a special Nexus back cover alongside new installments of Aliens, Ghost, and Mister X, and the debut of Michael Avon Oeming's The Wild Rover! John Layman (W), Kelly Sue DeConnick (W), Carla Speed McNeil (W/A), Dean Motter (W/A), Mike Baron (W), Mark Verheiden (W), Tony Puryear (W/A/Cover), Chad Lambert (W), George Schall (W/A), Rodrigo Alonso (W), Nate Cosby (W), Michael Avon Oeming (W/A), Bo Hampton (W/A), Mike Russell (W/A), Sam Kieth (A), Phil Noto (A), Apri Kusbiantoro (A), Steve Rude (A/Cover), Evan Shaner (A), Robert Tinnell (W), and Mark Nelson (A)