ADV OF AUGUSTA WIND LAST STORY #1

IDW PUBLISHING

Comics – Black & White/Color

IDW PUBLISHING

JUN160393

August 3, 2016

Beginning the five-issue conclusion of this epic, all-ages fantasy! With a malevolent entity about to un-tell every story ever told, erase every character ever imagined (including you!), it's up to Augusta Wind, Mr. Snabbit, the Omniphant and Upton Snuff to stop the Story Killer and save the Storiverse. But weird...
$8.00

or 4 payments of $2.00 AUD with More info

-
+
$8.00
Beginning the five-issue conclusion of this epic, all-ages fantasy! With a malevolent entity about to un-tell every story ever told, erase every character ever imagined (including you!), it's up to Augusta Wind, Mr. Snabbit, the Omniphant and Upton Snuff to stop the Story Killer and save the Storiverse. But weird worlds, bizarre creatures and terrible dangers await them-and victory is not assured! From the imagination of Eisner Award-winner J.M. DeMatteis-creator of the celebrated all-ages fantasies Abadazad, The Stardust Kid and Imaginalis. With mind-blowing art from Vassilis Gogtzilas, critically-acclaimed, visionary artist of The Bigger Bang. For fans of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, A Wrinkle in Time and The Chronicles of Narnia. Part of IDW's five-week Creator Visions event! Five creator-driven books, launched in five straight weeks!