Skip to content

PLANET BLOOD VOL 05 GN

SKU JUL063477
Save 69% Save 69%
Original price $15.95
Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
Original price $15.95
Current price $4.95
$4.95 - $4.95
Current price $4.95
Pantera leads the Allied Forces to victory in the battle against Noman and Romu with his brilliant tactics using the geography and timing of the tides and the solar eclipse. With the assassination of Murserek, Zetsos now takes over as the Chief Commander of the Allied Forces. He begins to introduce policies to slowly influence the continent. As the Gaiyen Rebel Forces plan to destroy the Allied Forces, Hector reveals his true identity. The bloodshed seems to never stop for those in battle. Key Selling Points: An intense fantasy/sci-fi adventure that will appeal to fans of Lord of the Rings, Krull, Star Trek, and Seikai Trilogy Escaflowne meets Dune Adapted by comic book legend Mike W. Barr. (Batman, Camelot 3000, and Star Trek) 'The first volume starts with a bang.... Planet Blood combines swordplay and mecha into a comic with all the trappings of an epic fantasy.' Michael Rank, Newtype