Skip to content

PLANET BLOOD VOL 04 GN

SKU JAN063276
Save 69% Save 69%
Original price $15.95
Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
Original price $15.95
Current price $4.95
$4.95 - $4.95
Current price $4.95
Scott takes the opportunity to make the move on Mayi during Sinan's absence, as both Sinan and Mayi take each other for dead. However, when Scott accidentally finds out that Sinan is still alive, he keeps this information from Mayi fearing that it will derail his plan to woo her. Sinan and Hector run across a gang of thugs while in town, and get the help of Eco, who immediately falls in love with Sinan. She vows to follow Sinan around and help him forget about Mayi. Key Selling Points: An intense fantasy/sci-fi adventure that will appeal to fans of Lord of the Rings, Krull, Star Trek, and Seikai Trilogy Escaflowne meets Dune Adapted by comic book legend Mike W. Barr. (Batman, Camelot 3000, and Star Trek) 'The first volume starts with a bang.... Planet Blood combines swordplay and mecha into a comic with all the trappings of an epic fantasy.' Michael Rank, Newtype