NECESSARY EVIL VOL 1 TP

Kings Comics

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

Kings Comics

MAR083633

July 9, 2008

by Joshua Williamson, Marcus Harris & J.C. Grande Where do super-villains get their training? Necessary Evil Academy, of course! In the tradition of Harry Potter and Sky High we see how the other half lives - and studies! Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world's greatest...
$29.95

or 4 payments of $7.49 AUD with More info

-
+
$29.95
by Joshua Williamson, Marcus Harris & J.C. Grande Where do super-villains get their training? Necessary Evil Academy, of course! In the tradition of Harry Potter and Sky High we see how the other half lives - and studies! Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world's greatest super-villainess. The Matriarch is now dead at the hands of a super-hero and the boys want answers?and revenge! As the brothers go to class to learn the tricks of the bad-guy-trade, they begin to unravel the secrets surrounding their mother's death, finding that her legacy may have destined them to become more than just villains.