MYTHICAL BEAST INVESTIGATOR GN VOL 01

SEVEN SEAS ENTERTAINMENT LLC

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

SEVEN SEAS ENTERTAINMENT LLC

APR192321

July 17, 2019

A lushly illustrated manga about a girl and her mysterious protector, sure to appeal to fans of The Ancient Magus' Bride and The Girl From the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún! In a dangerous land where fantastical creatures exist, humans must live beside dragons and other supernatural monsters. That's where...
$20.95

or 4 payments of $5.24 AUD with More info

-
+
$20.95
A lushly illustrated manga about a girl and her mysterious protector, sure to appeal to fans of The Ancient Magus' Bride and The Girl From the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún! In a dangerous land where fantastical creatures exist, humans must live beside dragons and other supernatural monsters. That's where Mythical Beast Investigators like Ferry come in. Ferry might look like a young girl, but she has extensive knowledge of magical creatures and dreams of creating peace between humankind and monsters. With her otherworldly bodyguard Kushuna by her side, Ferry will work to calm any conflict, no matter where that takes her!