MIND MGMT #24

DARK HORSE COMICS

Comics – Black & White/Color

DARK HORSE COMICS

MAY140070

July 30, 2014

MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing 'The Life and Times of Henry Lyme,' with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs! o The AV Club's best series of 2013! o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers! o Retailers,...
$6.00

or 4 payments of $1.50 AUD with More info

-
+
$6.00
MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing 'The Life and Times of Henry Lyme,' with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs! o The AV Club's best series of 2013! o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers! o Retailers, see your order form for a special offer. 'Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential.'-NPR 'There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner.'-New York Times