JENNIFER LOVE HEWITTS MUSIC BOX VOL 1 TP

IDW PUBLISHING

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

IDW PUBLISHING

MAY100394

July 14, 2010

In this exciting new horror anthology in the vein of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits, series creator and megastar Jennifer Love Hewitt (Ghost Whisperer) has enlisted two-time Wizard award-winning writer Scott Lobdell to help her tell pulse-pounding, fear inducing stories about a haunted music box and those it possesses!
$29.95
-
+
$29.95
In this exciting new horror anthology in the vein of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits, series creator and megastar Jennifer Love Hewitt (Ghost Whisperer) has enlisted two-time Wizard award-winning writer Scott Lobdell to help her tell pulse-pounding, fear inducing stories about a haunted music box and those it possesses!

Recently Viewed Products