HULK TP VOL 03 HULK NO MORE (LOEB)

MARVEL COMICS

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

MARVEL COMICS

DEC090611

February 10, 2010

Written by JEPH LOEB Penciled by ED MCGUINNESS Cover by ED MCGUINNESS BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK. Red Hulk's rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him!...
$21.95

or 4 payments of $5.49 AUD with More info

-
+
$21.95

Written by JEPH LOEB
Penciled by ED MCGUINNESS
Cover by ED MCGUINNESS

BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK.

Red Hulk's rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him!

See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works 'in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. This series just keeps getting better.'

Collecting HULK #10-13 and INCREDIBLE HULK #600

160 PGS. / Rated A (9+)

Recently Viewed Products