HER MAJESTYS DOG VOL 10 GN

GO! MEDIA ENTERTAINMENT LLC

Books – Illustrated Comic Graphic Novels/Trade Paperbacks

GO! MEDIA ENTERTAINMENT LLC

MAY083911

September 17, 2008

by Mick Takeuchi Despite Hyoue's protests, Amane begins the ceremony to become head of the Kamori family - but things spiral quickly out of control when Zakuro intervenes, and the identity of the one behind all their troubles is finally revealed! Painful memories from Amane's past are brought to the...
$17.95 $9.95

or 4 payments of $2.49 AUD with More info

-
+
$9.95
by Mick Takeuchi Despite Hyoue's protests, Amane begins the ceremony to become head of the Kamori family - but things spiral quickly out of control when Zakuro intervenes, and the identity of the one behind all their troubles is finally revealed! Painful memories from Amane's past are brought to the surface, and soon not even Hyoue can help her; though his greatest wish has come true and his pact with Amane is severed, the price may be her life! This supernatural action mixed with romance and teen angst will appeal to fans of Inu Yasha and Fruits Basket!