Skip to content

ABADAZAD #1

SKU OCT032269
Original price $7.00 - Original price $7.00
Original price
$7.00
$7.00 - $7.00
Current price $7.00
J.M. DeMatteis (w), Mike Ploog & Butch Guice (art), Brian Miller (c) Cover by Mike Ploog Three all-star creators launch an all-new coming-of-age thriller! Writer J.M. DeMatteis explains it best: 'ABADAZAD - the series - is a fantasy-adventure in the tradition of Oz, Narnia, Neverland, Dr. Seuss, Madeleine L'Engle, A.A. Milne, Susan Cooper and all the great children's literature that has nurtured my soul. Abadazad - the place - is a magical land that Kate, a cynical fourteen year-old, has only known through a series of famous fantasy novels by Franklin O. Barrie